Tour Upcoming Archive

Friday, 17 November 2017 - Monday, 20 November 2017
Vienna,Austria

L’Elisir d’Amore

NOV 17, 20

Conductor: Guillermo García Calvo; Soprano: Andrea Carroll

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - Sunday, 29 October 2017
New York,United States

Les Contes d’Hoffmann (Offenbach)

SEP 26, 30 and OCT 4, 7, 13, 21, 24 and 28

Conductor: Johannes Debus; Sopranos: Erin Morley; Anita Hartig; Oksana Volkova;

Thursday, 6 July 2017
Milan,Italy

Italia… Un Sogno Tour

Saturday, 27 May 2017 - Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Paris,France

Rigoletto (Verdi)

MAY 27 and 30 JUN 2, 5, 9, 12, 15, 18, 21, 24 and 27 Conductor: Daniele Rustioni; Soprano: Nadine Sierra;

Sunday, 7 May 2017
New York,United States

Metropolitan Opera 50th Anniversary Gala

MAY 7

Tuesday, 18 April 2017
Santa Monica,United States

Concert Performance

APR 18

Conductor: Marco Boemi; Soprano: Carmen Giannattasio

Saturday, 25 March 2017 - Sunday, 16 April 2017
Los Angeles,United States

Les Contes d’Hoffmann (Offenbach)

MAR 25, 30 and APR 2, 6, 9 and 15

Conductor: Placido Domingo; Soprano; Diana Damrau

Thursday, 16 February 2017 - Sunday, 5 March 2017
New York,United States

Werther (Jules Massenet)

FEB 16, 20, 23, 27 and MAR 4

Conductor: Edward Gardner; Mezzo-Soprano: Isabel Leonard; Veronica Simeoni (23 Feb.)